Home > Writing > 12 Books…

12 Books…

books

For your consideration… I have twelve paperback editions of These Dead Lands: Immolation signed by myself and the erstwhile Scott Wolf. I’m notoriously crummy when it comes to things like this, but at the moment, I do have twelve books to pass on. That’s 519 pages of military-on-zombie goodness!

If interested, the cost (including shipping) is $26.99. Payment can be made through PayPal to immolationllc at gmail.

In the not-so-distant future, I’ll be providing poster-sized versions of Marc Lee’s fabulous artwork, without title text–just troops bugging out in CH-47Fs while the hordes close in. It’s bangin’ artwork, I gotta say!

  1. November 10, 2015 at 4:16 am

    Yeah I’ll take one!😛

  2. Alex
    February 10, 2016 at 2:33 am

    ah man missed it. Sorry been gone work crazy but when got some cash on the side maybe as do like a good paper. But still if you have to don’t wait on my account.

  3. Megan
    February 23, 2016 at 11:51 pm

    Any left?

    • March 3, 2016 at 2:07 pm

      But of course!

      • Megan
        March 3, 2016 at 4:55 pm

        Just ordered one.🙂 Thanks!

      • March 17, 2016 at 9:59 am

        And it went out on Monday.🙂

  4. Alex
    March 3, 2016 at 2:29 pm

    Hey I’d get one but its easier for kindle right now plus short on funds right now with everything going important if I can will try if not go ahead and sell.

    I can;t wait for next novel adventure. Plus been recommending it to friends who love zombie books plus watch out for heads make them go whoa.

    But on the side note I’ve learn recently how much time is left when zombies dissolved and how will our future be effected now do we die naturally and become zombies. How will this effect modern warfare then. But also wondering is Alaska and Hawaii safe havens now?

    Plus was wondering is Groom Lake safe I know rumored Area 51 but still out in the middle of nowhere plenty of mountains every angle watch like a hawk with drones and planes it could still be operational and untouch and safe place to reestablish the chain of command.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

