Home > Writing > EARTHFALL Released!

EARTHFALL Released!

Well, at least on Amazon. EARTHFALL has managed to make its appearance, starting with Amazon in the US, and I expect it to make it to Amazon’s foreign markets within the day. It hasn’t yet appeared in Barnes & Noble, but I’m hopeful that will occur soon.

Paperback to follow within two weeks or so, and I’ll let you fine folks know when it’s rolling off the presses. And as soon as the book is available on the other usual sites, I’ll be sure to share the links.

Hope you guys like this one!

  1. February 22, 2013 at 9:12 am

    Congrats, Stephen. Sounds like another great novel. Let us know if you still need our assistance… mostly because I want to read the book but don’t want to pay the $3.99, LOL.

  2. February 22, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    I curse the fact I have things to do that kept me from seeing this post until 2pm EST.๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m 5 hours behind in my reading now.๐Ÿ˜€

    That’s all I have time for now; I’ve got a book to read๐Ÿ˜›

    \m/

  3. MarcW
    February 23, 2013 at 5:55 am

    Just downloaded on my Knidle. Congrats Stephen… looking forward to the read and $3.99 is a steal! But hey, maybe look on how your book is catalogued on Amazon… Earthfall did not appear on a search under your name as author but did appear on the list when I typed in the book title. I’ve noticed this with a few other authors where a complete book listing (most recent) won’t appear under a search for the author’s name. I’m sure its just the way its listed or catalogued in Amazon… but wanted to mention it in case you didn’t know.

    But still I found the book by searching its title. I’ve got the virtual copy in my grubby hands while you and your publisher now have my $3.99.

    Psst… I would have paid more. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. February 23, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    It’s weird to feel in the minority now as I want the actual book in my hands instead of an electronic version and have to wait for it. No big deal, looking forward to another great read!

    • February 24, 2013 at 11:08 am

      Fred, I know how you feel! I have the book formatted for print, and as soon as I get the full cover, I’ll submit it. It should be a quick process, as I’m using Amazon’s Create Space this time, as opposed to Lightning Source. I’m fortunate in that Jeroen ten Berge, the cover artist, has substantial experience with CS, so he’ll nursemaid me through the process.

  5. November 4, 2014 at 4:19 pm

    Just read Earthfall. Great read, kept me pretty interested throughout. Congratulations, and I look forward to more. Any thoughts about any expansion? Maybe a followup from San Jose?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

