Home > Writing > Zombies in New York

Zombies in New York

Another pre-visualization storyboard for The Gathering Dead film. Just a setup shot of stenches stumbling and bumbling through the Big Apple. Personally, I see this every morning on my way to work.

  1. April 18, 2012 at 9:22 am

    Zombies have captured my imagination lately. Totally outside of my own genre. I blame Jonathan Maberry.
    Like the pic!
    Anna

    • April 18, 2012 at 12:07 pm

      Shoot, you want to see real zombie action, check out my stuff.😉

  2. April 18, 2012 at 10:04 am

    I know the feeling Steve, looks a lot like the crowd at closing time at the bar I work at😀

    • April 18, 2012 at 10:05 am

      i can’t wait to see the window walkers in action LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

