Home > Writing > LEFT WITH THE DEAD Now In Print!

LEFT WITH THE DEAD Now In Print!

Brought to you by Severed Press, Left With The Dead is now available in print for those who might like a copy for their library. This novella is a continuation of The Gathering Dead and the adventures of one 1SG David Gartrell, who has been left behind in New York City as it falls to the dead. You can find it at the usual places…

Left With The Dead on Amazon

Left With The Dead on Barnes & Noble

So buy it for yourself, buy it for your family, or buy it for that special someone in your life who just can’t get enough of that good old military-on-zombie goodness…and Lord knows we all love that stuff, right?

  1. Paul Gross
    September 13, 2011 at 11:12 am

    COOL!! I’ve got both The Gathering Dead and Left With the Dead on my Kindle ( I finally got one😛 ). However, there is still nothing like holding a physical book sometimes.

    I hate to sound needy or pushy buuuut….

    When can we expect to see The Rising Horde released? Any idea yet on a target date?

    Keep up the great work Mr Knight!

    Stench Groupie

  2. September 13, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    “Stench Groupie”? Now THAT’S just sick!😀

    Yeah, I’m still entreated by physical books as well, even these days.

    Sorry to say, but THE RISING HORDE just keeps getting longer and longer, with no end in sight! I’m hoping to get it out in October, but November is looking more realistic now…

  3. Paul Gross
    September 13, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    Okay, how about Window Diver Fan?😀

    The longer the better of you ask me😉

    Novella’s just get my mouth watering…Go for the gusto!

    I read the preview already for TRH, guess I’ll just have to be restlessly waiting for my “fix”😉
    At least it won’t be as long as the wait I’ve had for The Walking Dead on AMC….wait, can I even mentioned stuff like that here?!😛

    Take care
    P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

