Home > Writing > Hurry, Before the Bad Reviews Show Up!

Hurry, Before the Bad Reviews Show Up!

It’s really, really gratifying to get some good reviews for The Gathering Dead. I’m surprised to discover that a zombie book is basically kicking the stuffing out of my other offerings, which has me both excited and worried–Hackett’s War is in review now, and I plan to release it next week. But this isn’t a horror book, it’s a hostage rescue story. Will I displease my, ah, fan base? (He asks, laughing at himself for being a pretentious prick for even thinking he has a “fan base”.)

Anyway–the reviews!

Thank You!

Intense Story!

Buy This Book!

This Book Has It All

Thanks so much for reading my story… and double thanks for enjoying it. I’ll continue to do whatever I need to do to keep you guys happy. Well–no lap dances or anything like that. At least not yet.

Categories: Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

